Monday, May 17, 2010

Dennis Orcollo Crowned 2010 World Pool Masters Champion

World Pool Masters Champion Dennis Orcollo (Philippines)
Photo courtesy of

Last 16 Standing

Raj Hundal (IND) 1-8 Dennis Orcollo (PHI)
John Morra (CAN) 8-4 John Schmidt (USA)
Ricky Yang (INA) 6-8 Ralf Souquet (GER)
Roberto Gomez (PHI) 3-8 Jayson Shaw (SCO)
Naoyuki Oi (JAP) 8-5 Charlie Williams (USA)
Daryl Peach (ENG) 8-10 Toru Kuribayashi (JAP)
Rodney Morris (USA) 5 – 8 Thomas Engert (GER)
Oliver Ortmann (GER) 8-6 Thorsten Hohmann (GER)


Dennis Orcollo (PHI) 8-3 John Morra (CAN)
Ralf Souquet (GER) 8-5 Roberto Gomez (PHI)
Charlie Williams (USA) 8-6 Toru Kuribayashi (JAP)
Thomas Engert (GER) 8-6 Oliver Ortmann (GER)


Dennis Orcollo (PHI) 8-6 Roberto Gomez (PHI)
Oliver Ortmann (GER) 3-8 Toru Kuribayashi (JAP)
Losers Receive $5,000

Final Results

Dennis Orcollo (PHI) 8-3 Toru Kuribayashi (JAP)
Winner receives $20,000, runner-up $10,000

No comments:

Post a Comment


About Me

Las Vegas, Nevada
I love pool! Especially cues...I have over 35 cues personally and seem to find a new reason to get one all the time. I started to support my cue buying habit and I love it!