Friday, July 22, 2011

2011 World Pool Masters Field Announced

The 2011 World Pool Masters will be held from Saturday, September 3 through Monday, September 5th in Metro Manila, Philippines. The 16-player field will feature past and present US Open winners and popular past Masters Champions vying for the top $20,000 prize.

Players Field

Yukio Akagariyama – Japan
Darren Appleton – England
Francisco Bustamante – Philippines
Chang Jun-ling – Taiwan
Lee Van Corteza – Philippines
Tony Drago – Malta
Jianbo Fu - China
Raj Hundal - India
Mika Immonen – Finland
Jason Klatt – Canada
Chris Melling – England
Dennis Orcollo – Philippines
Efren Reyes - Philippines
Huidji See - Holland
Ralf Souquet – Germany
Shane Van Boening – USA

No comments:

Post a Comment


About Me

Las Vegas, Nevada
I love pool! Especially cues...I have over 35 cues personally and seem to find a new reason to get one all the time. I started to support my cue buying habit and I love it!